Contacts

Please feel free to contact us using the method most convenient for you.

Department Contact Phone Email Link
Front desk General info
(865)218-4500 x 0
 
General Manager Bill Shipstad extention 103  bills@icearium.com
Office Manager Ree Early extention 105  ree@icearium.com
Pro Shop Gerry Copeland extention 101

proshop@icearium.com

Director of Figure Skating Nikki Copeland extention 106 nikkic@icearium.com
Assistant General Manager Eddie Shipstad extention 104  eddies@icearium.com
Hockey Director Aaron Barnes extention 109  aaronb@icearium.com
Concessions & Birthday Party Manager Cindy Rickman extention 116  cindyr@icearium.com
Fax: (865) 218-4501
Address: 110 South Watt Road, Knoxville, TN 37922
Website information: webdesign@icearium.com


For driving directions to Icearium click here

©2003 Icearium